Vendor source

Reviewed 11 May 2026

Completeness Strong (69%)

TechCare Bones

Milvue

TechCare Bones performs measurements of several structures in osteoarticular radiographs, including the shoulder, hip/pelvis, leg, and foot. TechCare bones outputs a measurement report.

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

Key Features

  • Calcaneus slope
  • Djian-annonier angle
  • Femoral offset
  • Femur length
  • First metatarsal slope
  • Flessum/recurvatum angle. feet: m1-p1 angle
  • HKA angle
  • HTE Angle
  • Leg length
  • M1-M2 angle
  • M1-M5 angle
  • Meary-Tomeno angle.
  • Measurement of shoulder: critical shoulder angel. Pelvis: anterior coverage angel
  • P1-P2 angle
  • Pelvic tilt. leg: cc'd angel
  • Tibial length
  • VCE angel

General Information

Product name

TechCare Bones

Company

Modality

X-ray

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

MSK

Disease targeted

Shoulder, hip/pelvis, leg, foot.

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class IIa

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

MSK X-ray image

Input format

DICOM

Output

Bounding box image annotation, measurements report.

Output format

DICOM

Integration

Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Integration via AI marketplace or distribution platform

Deployment

Cloud-based, Hybrid solution, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, Docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition

Processing time

1 - 10 minutes

Population

Adult patients

Market Presence

On market since

02-2020

AI Platforms

Resellers

AMG MedTech, Coreline, Deepc, EDL, GMM Group, Human Bytes, INFINITT Healthcare, Medin +, Nehs Digital, Newton's Tree, Olea Medical, Telemis, Therapixel

Countries present

15

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

Subscription

Based on

Number of analyses, Number of installations, Number of users

Source: Vendor | First published: Feb 13, 2025 | Last updated: May 11, 2026