Vendor source

Reviewed 28 May 2026

Completeness Strong (64%)

SenseCare-Lung Pro

SenseTime

SenseCare Lung CT automatically detects pulmonary nodules and pneumonia (including COVID-19) lesions and provides analysis such as lesion classification, risk evaluation, quantification, and structured reports for radiologists. Based on 3D rendering technology, it can also provide a 3D reconstruction.

Supported by 1 paper

Key Features

  • Automatic report generation
  • GGO etc.)
  • Key parameter quantification
  • Lung nodule detection
  • Nodule tracking over time
  • Nodule type classification (solid

General Information

Product name

SenseCare-Lung Pro

Company

Modality

CT

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

Chest

Disease targeted

Lung cancer, pneumonia, COVID-19

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class IIb

Not verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

Non enhanced CT, slice thickness compatible with <= 5mm, prefered <= 1.5mm

Input format

DICOM

Output

Image annotations, key parameter quantification, follow up analysis, report based on AI findings

Output format

DICOM

Integration

Integration CIS (Clinical Information System), Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Integration RIS (Radiological Information System), Stand-alone third party application, Stand-alone webbased

Deployment

Cloud-based, Hybrid solution, Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, Docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition, On demand, triggered by a user through e.g. a button click, image upload

Processing time

1 - 10 minutes

Population

All chest CTs, all ages

Market Presence

On market since

10-2020

AI Platforms

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

Not specified

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

Subscription

Based on

Number of analyses, Number of installations, Number of users

Source: Vendor | First published: Aug 26, 2021 | Last updated: May 28, 2026