Public source

Reviewed 11 May 2026

Completeness Fair (31%)

Rapid MRI

RapidAI

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

General Information

Product name

Rapid MRI

Company

Modality

MR

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

Neuro

Disease targeted

Stroke

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDD

Class:

Class IIa

Verified by Health AI Register

FDA Certification

Pathway:

510(k) cleared

Class:

Class II

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

Not specified

Input format

Not specified

Output

Not specified

Output format

Not specified

Integration

Not specified

Deployment

Not specified

Trigger for analysis

Not specified

Processing time

Not specified

Population

Not specified

Market Presence

On market since

12-2018

AI Platforms

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

Not specified

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

Not specified

Based on

Not specified

Source: Public | First published: Jan 10, 2020 | Last updated: May 11, 2026