Vendor source

Reviewed 11 May 2026

Completeness Strong (64%)

Myrian XP-Prostate option AI

Intrasense by Guerbet

Myrian XP-Prostate option AI includes an AI developed by Guerbet. An AI algorithm to segment the prostate, performs rapid, reliable analysis, identify lesions and ensure patient follow-up. It enables automatic prostate segmentation and volume calculation, automatic calculation of PSA density, automatic detection of suspicious areas of PIRADS > 3 thanks to artificial intelligence.

Currently only available through Myrian platform

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

Myrian XP-Prostate option AI thumbnail 1
Myrian XP-Prostate option AI thumbnail 2

Key Features

  • Highlighted suspicious areas
  • Prostate segmentation
  • Prostate volume

General Information

Product name

Myrian XP-Prostate option AI

Modality

MR

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

Abdomen

Disease targeted

Prostate cancer

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class IIa

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

MRI, T2, DWI, DCE (optional)

Input format

DICOM

Output

Probability map, structured report with key images, volumes and risk score

Output format

DICOM

Integration

Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Integration RIS (Radiological Information System), Stand-alone third party application

Deployment

Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, Docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition

Processing time

1 - 10 minutes

Population

Male adult

Market Presence

On market since

04-2024

AI Platforms

Intrasense

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

Not specified

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

One-time license fee, Subscription

Based on

Number of installations, Number of users

Source: Vendor | First published: Jun 6, 2024 | Last updated: May 11, 2026