Vendor source

Reviewed 11 May 2026

Completeness Strong (69%)

IB DCE calculates parameters for solid tumor perfusion and permeability analysis. IB DCE includes the Tofts, Extended Tofts, and Patlak models. IB DCE can be used to monitor tumor response to antiangiogenic and vascular disrupting agents, radiotherapy, and chemotherapy.

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

IB DCE thumbnail 1
IB DCE thumbnail 2

Key Features

  • Anatomical image registration
  • Automated generation of perfusion parameter maps and Vascular Input Function
  • Report generation

General Information

Product name

IB DCE

Modality

MR

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

Multiple

Disease targeted

Tumors

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDD

Class:

Class I

Verified by Health AI Register

FDA Certification

Pathway:

510(k) cleared

Class:

Class II

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

Dynamically acquired DCE datasets

Input format

DICOM

Output

Quantitative output of multi-parameter DCE maps

Output format

DICOM

Integration

Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Integration via AI marketplace or distribution platform, Stand-alone third party application, Stand-alone webbased

Deployment

Hybrid solution, Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, Docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition, On demand, triggered by a user through e.g. a button click, image upload

Processing time

10 - 60 seconds

Population

Not specified

Market Presence

On market since

01-2013

AI Platforms

Resellers

Aycan medical systems, CorTechs Labs, Pixmeo, QMENTA

Countries present

Not specified

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

Subscription

Based on

Number of analyses, Number of installations, Number of users

Source: Vendor | First published: Jul 31, 2020 | Last updated: May 11, 2026