Vendor source

Reviewed 17 Jun 2026

Completeness Strong (75%)

hStroke_Suite LVO Module

Hevi AI

hStroke_Suite LVO Module is aimed at emergency neuroimaging, with a dedicated focus on detecting large vessel occlusions (LVOs) through CT angiography. The system is designed to quickly identify occlusions in major cerebral arteries.

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

hStroke_Suite LVO Module thumbnail 1
hStroke_Suite LVO Module thumbnail 2
hStroke_Suite LVO Module thumbnail 3
hStroke_Suite LVO Module thumbnail 4

Key Features

  • Collateral assessment
  • LVO detection

General Information

Product name

hStroke_Suite LVO Module

Company

Modality

CT

Main task

Detection

Subspeciality

Neuro

Disease targeted

Large vessel occlusion

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class IIa

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Adult, Elderly

Input

Brain CT angiography, axial plane, slice thickness of ranging from 0.75 to 1.5 mm

Input format

DICOM

Output

Image annotations, binary assessment of pathology presence, worklist order, table of quantified values.

Output format

Not specified

Integration

Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Integration RIS (Radiological Information System), Integration via AI marketplace or distribution platform, Stand-alone third party application, Stand-alone webbased

Deployment

Cloud-based, Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition

Processing time

1 - 10 minutes

Population

Not specified

Market Presence

On market since

01-2022

AI Platforms

Resellers

Deepc

Countries present

4

Paying clinical customers

56

Research/test users

1

Pricing Information

Pricing model

License

Based on

Number of installations

Source: Vendor | First published: Aug 25, 2025 | Last updated: Jun 17, 2026