Vendor source
Reviewed 16 Oct 2026
Completeness Strong (67%)
This AI assistant supports radiologists with detecting, classifying and tracking the growth of pulmonary nodules. DeepHealth Lung Check (previously Saige Lung and Veye Lung Nodules by Aidence) integrates into the PACS and is currently in use across Europe in both routine clinical practice and lung cancer screening programs.
Supported by 7 papers
General Information
Product name
Company
Modality
Main task
Not specified
Subspeciality
Disease targeted
Regulatory Information
Pathway:
MDR
Class:
Class IIb
Verified by Health AI Register
Other certifications
Not specified
Evidence & Research
Peer-Reviewed Papers
Automated triage to a virtual lung nodule clinic using veye lung nodule volumetry provides a cost saving compared to standard care
BJR|Open · Sep 2026
Commercial AI for CT lung cancer screening: product capabilities, coverage of nodule management tasks and supporting evidence
European Radiology · May 2026
Performance of AI for preoperative CT assessment of lung metastases: Retrospective analysis of 167 patients
European Journal of Radiology · Aug 2024
Higher agreement between readers with deep learning CAD software for reporting pulmonary nodules on CT
European Journal of Radiology Open · Aug 2022
Validation of a deep learning computer aided system for CT based lung nodule detection, classification, and growth rate estimation in a routine clinical population
PLOS ONE · May 2022
Clinical evaluation of a deep-learning-based computer-aided detection system for the detection of pulmonary nodules in a large teaching hospital
Clinical Radiology · Aug 2021
Effect of CT reconstruction settings on the performance of a deep learning based lung nodule CAD system
European Journal of Radiology · Jan 2021
Technical Specifications
Patient population age
Not specified
Input
Input format
Output
Output format
Integration
Deployment
Trigger for analysis
Processing time
Population
Not specified
Market Presence
On market since
AI Platforms
Resellers
Countries present
Paying clinical customers
Not specified
Research/test users
Not specified
Pricing Information
Pricing model
Not specified
Based on
Source: Vendor | First published: Sep 4, 2024 | Last updated: Oct 16, 2026