Vendor source
Reviewed 30 Jun 2026
Completeness Comprehensive (81%)
NeuroQuant® is a fully automated advanced imaging software that provides segmentation and quantification from brain MRI, revealing various biomarkers. Values are compared to a unique normative database of patients of the same age and sex and similar intracranial volume to aid in making clinical decisions regarding neurodegenerative diseases.
Supported by 6 papers
















General Information
Product name
Company
Modality
Main task
Not specified
Subspeciality
Disease targeted
Regulatory Information
Pathway:
MDD
Class:
Class IIa
Verified by Health AI Register
Pathway:
510(k) cleared
Class:
Class II
Verified by Health AI Register
Other certifications
Not specified
Evidence & Research
Peer-Reviewed Papers
Agreement and Comparative Performance of Cognitive Testing, Visual MRI Rating, and Automated Brain Morphometry in Older Adults with Suspected Dementia in Uganda
Degenerative Neurological and Neuromuscular Disease · Apr 2026
7T MRI Automated Software Segmentation of the Hippocampus for Epilepsy: Prospective Performance Evaluation
American Journal of Neuroradiology · Oct 2025
Automatic MRI Volumetry Assisted Visual Assessment of the Medial Temporal Lobe in Clinical Dementia Work‐Up
Brain and Behavior · Sep 2025
Comparison of Inter-Method Agreement and Reliability for Automatic Brain Volumetry Using Three Different Clinically Available Software Packages
Medicina · May 2024
Regional MRI volumetry using NeuroQuant versus visual rating scales in patients with cognitive impairment and dementia
Brain and Behavior · Feb 2024
Deep Learning Enables 60% Accelerated Volumetric Brain MRI While Preserving Quantitative Performance: A Prospective, Multicenter, Multireader Trial
American Journal of Neuroradiology · Nov 2021
Technical Specifications
Patient population age
Not specified
Input
Input format
Output
Output format
Integration
Deployment
Trigger for analysis
Processing time
Population
Market Presence
On market since
AI Platforms
Resellers
Countries present
Paying clinical customers
Not specified
Research/test users
Not specified
Pricing Information
Pricing model
Based on
Source: Vendor | First published: May 2, 2024 | Last updated: Jun 30, 2026