Vendor source

Reviewed 29 Sept 2026

Completeness Strong (75%)

cNeuro cMRI

Combinostics

cNeuro cMRI is a tool for quantitative assessment of MRI brain images. Volumes of 133 brain structures, as well as disease specific biomarkers are extracted from T1 images and white matter hyperintensities (WMH) are extracted from FLAIR images. Extracted information is compared to a normative database and deviations from normal are highlighted. cMRI can be used both for cross-sectional and longitudinal analysis. cNeuro cMRI results are sent back to PACS, but there is also an interactive viewer for exploring results.

Supported by 6 papers

Key Features

  • Brain region quantification (133 regions)
  • Computed mta
  • Disease specific biomarkers
  • GCA and Fazekas scales
  • Report generation
  • Vascular burden quantification

General Information

Product name

cNeuro cMRI

Modality

MR

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

Neuro

Disease targeted

Neurological disorders

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class IIa

Verified by Health AI Register

FDA Certification

Pathway:

510(k) cleared

Class:

Class II

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

3D T1 and 2D or 3D FLAIR (FLAIR is optional)

Input format

DICOM

Output

PDF reports and labelled T1 and FLAIR volumes

Output format

DICOM and DICOM-PDF

Integration

Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Integration via AI marketplace or distribution platform, Stand-alone webbased

Deployment

Cloud-based

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition, On demand, triggered by a user through e.g. a button click, image upload

Processing time

> 10 minutes

Population

Dementia, MS or other diseases where analysis of atrophy or WMHs are of interest.

Market Presence

On market since

01-2017

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

7 (new EU countries added)

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

Subscription

Based on

Number of analyses

Source: Vendor | First published: Jun 21, 2022 | Last updated: Sep 29, 2026