Vendor source

Reviewed 11 May 2026

Completeness Comprehensive (81%)

ClariPulmo

ClariPi Inc.

ClariPulmo is an AI-powered tri-functional solution for lung CT images. Our deep learning model provides quantitative analysis of low-attenuation and high-attenuation lesions. In combination with ClariCTAI it reduces noise induced bias with 3D reporting.

Supported by 1 paper

ClariPulmo thumbnail 1
ClariPulmo thumbnail 2
ClariPulmo thumbnail 3
ClariPulmo thumbnail 4

Key Features

  • Automatic segmentation and visualization of lungs and airways
  • Emphysema reporting
  • LAA/HAA quantification

General Information

Product name

ClariPulmo

Modality

CT

Main task

Not specified

Subspeciality

Chest

Disease targeted

COPD, emphysema, pneumonia, interstitial lung disease (ILD), COVID-19.

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDD

Class:

Class IIa

Verified by Health AI Register

FDA Certification

Pathway:

510(k) cleared

Class:

Class II

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Technical Specifications

Patient population age

Not specified

Input

CT, contrast or non-contrast

Input format

DICOM

Output

Volume rendering, automated report (two LAA and two HAA reports), heatmap overlay

Output format

DICOM SR

Integration

Integration CIS (Clinical Information System), Integration in standard reading environment (PACS), Integration RIS (Radiological Information System), Integration via AI marketplace or distribution platform, Stand-alone third party application

Deployment

Cloud-based, Locally on dedicated hardware, Locally virtualized (virtual machine, Docker)

Trigger for analysis

Automatically, right after the image acquisition, On demand, triggered by a user through e.g. a button click, image upload

Processing time

10 - 60 seconds

Population

No restrictions

Market Presence

On market since

03-2022

AI Platforms

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

3

Paying clinical customers

5

Research/test users

3

Pricing Information

Pricing model

One-time license fee, Subscription

Based on

Number of analyses, Number of installations

Source: Vendor | First published: Oct 4, 2023 | Last updated: May 11, 2026