Public source

Reviewed 8 Oct 2026

Completeness Good (53%)

Powered by Oncospace, Plan AI is an AI-based solution designed to support radiation therapy treatment planning efficiency and plan quality, by automatically generating a dose distribution.

No papers to support — we monitor for new evidence.

Key features

Plan Generation/Optimisation

General Information

Product name

Plan AI™

Workflow phase

Planning

Modality

CT

Treatment site

Abdomen, Head & neck, Male pelvis, Thorax

Exact structures

Not specified

Regulatory Information

CE Certification

Pathway:

MDR

Class:

Class IIb

Verified by Health AI Register

FDA Certification

Pathway:

510(k) cleared

Class:

Class II

FDA Number:

Verified by Health AI Register

Other certifications

Not specified

Evidence & Research

No research papers or evidence on file yet.

The registry monitors publications for new evidence.

Technical Specifications

Prerequisites

None

Defined prerequisite(s)

Not specified

Treatment technique

IMRT, SBRT

Delivery system

Cyberknife, Linac

Workflow features

Adaptive RT

Patient population age

Adult

Input

DICOM CT images and RT Structure sets from TPS

Input format

DICOM, DICOM RTSTRUCT

Output

DHV Predictions and planning objectives for import into DICOM-compliant TPS (Varian Eclipse™ and RaySearch RayStation™)

Output format

DICOM

Integration

Stand-alone webbased

Integration method

Not specified

API documentation availability

Not specified

API documentation, if publicly available

Not specified

TPS compatibility

Eclipse, RayStation

Deployment

Cloud-based

Trigger for AI functionality

On demand

Processing time

Not specified

Retraining locally

Not applicable

Claims

Not specified

Known limitations

Not specified

Market Presence

On market since

Not specified

AI Platforms

Resellers

Not specified

Countries present

Not specified

Paying clinical customers

Not specified

Research/test users

Not specified

Pricing Information

Pricing model

Not specified

Based on

Not specified

Source: Public | First published: Oct 8, 2026 | Last updated: Oct 8, 2026