Vendor source
Reviewed 21 Jul 2026
Completeness Strong (69%)
Mindpeak Breast Ki-67 RoI is software for automated analysis of digital histopathology images of invasive mamma carcinoma. It analyzes scanned, fixed, Ki-67 stained samples of invasive ductal and lobular carcinoma. The software detects and classifies IHC-stained tumor cells within predefined regions of interest (ROI) as not-stained (negative) or stained (positive). It provides a proliferation score based on the proportion of tumor-positive cells. Images must meet pre-analytical quality standards. Results are automated but require manual review, adjustment, and final diagnosis by a pathologist.
Supported by 3 papers




General Information
Product name
Company
Modality
Main task
Subspeciality
Organ/Specimen source
Not specified
Disease targeted
Specimen type
Not specified
Staining
Stain subtype
Regulatory Information
Pathway:
In Vitro Diagnostic Directive (IVDD)
Class:
General IVD Devices
Verified by Health AI Register
Scanner Brands Certified for Use (CE-IVD)
Scanner Models Certified for Use (CE-IVD)
Not specified
Other certifications
Not specified
Evidence & Research
Peer-Reviewed Papers
Analytical Comparison of Commonly Used Laboratory-Developed Tests for the Assessment of Ki-67 in Breast Carcinoma With a Food and Drug Administration–Approved Benchmark
Modern Pathology · Jun 2025
Ki-67 Quantification in Breast Cancer by Digital Imaging AI Software and its Concordance with Manual Method
Journal of the College of Physicians and Surgeons Pakistan · Jul 2023
Noninferiority of Artificial Intelligence–Assisted Analysis of Ki-67 and Estrogen/Progesterone Receptor in Breast Cancer Routine Diagnostics
Modern Pathology · Mar 2023
Technical Specifications
Patient population age
Not specified
Input
Input format
Output
Output format
Integration
Deployment
Trigger for analysis
Processing time
Population
Viewer systems
Market Presence
On market since
AI Platforms
Resellers
Not specified
Countries present
Not specified
Paying clinical customers
Not specified
Research/test users
Not specified
Pricing Information
Pricing model
Based on
Source: Vendor | First published: Jul 30, 2025 | Last updated: Jul 21, 2026